Contact Us

See our Google Map

Address

Register Office
12, Jogeshwari Nagar Suvidhakar,
Radha Swami Road,
Nr. Kalyan Kunj Flats,
Ranip,
Ahmedabad - 382 480.

 

Corporate Office
1, Krishna Society,
Opp. Janta Icecream,
Nr. Rangjyot busstop,
Ankur Road, Naranpura
Ahmedabad 380013
Gujarat, India

 

Sales & Services Inquiries

Branch Offices:

JAIPUR OFFICE
Contact Person : Mr. R.N.Mishra
Address : Makan No. 38, Gayatree Nagar - "A"
Maharani Farm, Durgapura
Jaipur - 302018 Rajasthan
Mobile : +91 9909946065
Email : jaipur@sbsecurity.in

 

BANGALOR
Contact Person : Mr. Venkatesh Kulkarni
Address : No-1002, 2nd floor,
1st block, 1st Main,
Koramangla ,Bangalore -560034
Mobile : +91 9740898927
Email : bangalore@sbsafeguard.com

GANDHIDHAM
Address : Shop No. 1, Plot No. 236,
1st Floor, Sector 1A,
Gandhidham, Kutch - 370201 (Gujrat)
Phone : +91 79 27450408
Email : gandhidham@sbsafeguard.com

KOLKATA
Contact Person : Mr. Swapon Das
Address : 42/B, Bondel Road,
Near Ballygunge Phari,
Opp- Deys Medical. Kolkata - 700019
Mobile : +91 9748329393
Phone : +91 33 40007286
Email : kolkata@sbsecurity.in

BHUBANESWAR
Contact Person : Mr. Kishora Chandra Nayak
Address : Plot No – 56/C Jayadurga Nagar Bomikhal
Bhubaneswar- 751006.
(Landmark – New Kalika South Indian Lane,Cuttack Road)
Mobile : +91 7809312327
Email : odisha@defymanpower.com / odisha@sbsafeguard.com

DELHI OFFICE
Contact Person : MR. Arvind Kumar
Address : H.No.-23, 1st Floor,
Shivaji Enclave, Nr. Rajori Garden,
New Delhi - 110027.
Mobile : 09953898986
Email : delhi@defymanpower.com / delhi@sbsecurity.in

LUCKNOW
Contact Person : Mr. Brijesh Shukla/Mr. Rohit Raj
Address : H No. – L1/210,
Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar
Near- Central Bank
Lucknow – 226010 (U.P.)
Mobile : +91 9453180492 / 9882406103
Email : lucknow@sbsafeguard.com

MADHYAPRADESH
Contact Person : Mr. R.P. Tiwari
Address : House No -04,
Ram Manohar Lohiya Ward,
Nadipar, Katni, Mp
Mobile : +91 9479909504
Email : info@sbsecurity.in

HYDERABAD
Contact Person : MR. Shauvik Chakrabarty
Address : House No: 7-68, 1st Floor,
103 Naga Jyoti Residency
Dharam Karam Road,
Ameerpet , Hyderabad-500016
Mobile : +91 9477549499 / 8897470253
Email : hyderabad@sbsafeguard.com

HARYANA
Address : FF-72, TDI MALL (TDI City)
Kundli, Sonepat Haryana-131028
Phone : +91 79-27450408
Email : info@sbsecurity.in

PUNE
Contact Person : Mr. Parimal Dave
Address : Shop No. 16, 2nd Floor,
Chandhere Complex, Market City Mall,
Opp. Inorbit Mall, Viman Nagar Road,
Pune : 411014
Phone : +91 9099072726
Email : prd@sbsecurity.in

ANDHRA PRADESH

Address : Flat No-TF-2, 3rd Floor
2-339/5 Besides Lakshmi Shanmukha Super Market
Swamy Enclave,
Undavalli,Tadepalli Mandal,
Dist- Guntar
Andhra Pradesh-522501

“Shri Balaji Security Services” a trusted name in security industries.